.page .post-title { display: none; }



Jayawantrao Sawant College of Engineering

Jayawantrao Sawant College of Engineering (JSCOE,Posted by: Rizwan Shaikh ) is approved by the All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi, Recognized by Govt. Of Maharashtra and affiliated to SP Pune University. It is established by JSPM on the second campus at Handewadi Road Hadapsar.[1]


  • 1 Courses
    • 1.1 Undergraduate
    • 1.2 Postgraduate
  • 2 Sister institutes
  • 3 See also
  • 4 References
  • 5 External links


Posted by : Rizwan Shaikh


Bachelor of Engineering (B.E.) courses are for a duration of four years:

  • Computer Engineering
  • Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Information Technology
  • Mechanical Engineering


Posted by : Rizwan Shaikh

  • Computer Engineering, Master of Engineering (M.E.)
  • Digital System, Master of Engineering (M.E.)
  • Design Engineering, Master of Engineering (M.E.)
  • Heat Power Engineering, Master of Engineering (M.E.)
  • Master of Business Administration (MBA)
  • Master of Computer Application (MCA)

Sister institutes

The JSPM runs the following institutes:

  • JSPM Narhe Technical Campus (JSPM NTC)[2]
  • Rajshri Shahu College of Engineering (RSCOE)[3]
  • Imperial College of Engineering & Research (ICOER)[4]


It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn
error: Content is protected !!